Kontakte der Verwaltung

\\ ABRECHNUNG

Stephanie Jäger

Telefon: +49 39424 964 38

Telefax: +49 39424 964 78

E-Mail: s.jaeger@nickel-goeldner.com

Isabell Jerxsen

Telefon: +49 39424 964 21

Telefax: +49 39424 964 61

E-Mail: i.jerxsen@nickel-goeldner.com

Janet Handel

Telefon: +49 39424 964 39

Telefax: +49 39424 964 79

E-Mail: j.handel@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ BUCHHALTUNG

Claudia Fiebig

Telefon: +49 39424 964 36

Telefax: +49 39424 964 76

E-Mail: c.fiebig@nickel-goeldner.com

Nicole Bollmann

Telefon: +49 39424 964 19

Telefax: +49 39424 964 59

E-Mail: n.bollmann@nickel-goeldner.com

Christina Becker

Telefon: +49 39424 964 18

Telefax: +49 39424 964 58

E-Mail: c.becker@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ IT- TECHNIK

Uwe Feyer

Telefon: +49 39424 964 40

Telefax: +49 39424 964 80

E-Mail: u.feyer@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ LADEMITTELVERWALTUNG

Oliver Sobieraj

Telefon: +49 39424 964 24

Telefax: +49 39424 964 64

E-Mail: o.sobieraj@nickel-goeldner.com

Thomas Lünig

Telefon: +49 39424 964 25

Telefax: +49 39424 964 65

E-Mail: t.luenig@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ PERSONAL

Daniela Sternberg

Telefon: +49 39424 964 37

Telefax: +49 39424 964 77

E-Mail: d.sternberg@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ SCHADENSABWICKLUNG / LEITUNG AUSBILDUNG

Marion Schrader

Telefon: +49 39424 964 23

Telefax: +49 39424 964 63

E-Mail: m.schrader@nickel-goeldner.com

Romy Schmolke

Telefon: +49 39424 964 35

Telefax: +49 39424 964 75

E-Mail: r.schmolke@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG / WERKSTATTLEITUNG 

Patrick John

Telefon: +49 39424 964 22

Telefax: +49 39424 964 62

E-Mail: p.john@nickel-goeldner.com