Ansprechpartner in den Niederlassungen

\\ LANDSBERG, QUEIS

Lars-Uwe Mäthner

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 34602 401270

Telefax: +49 34602 401269

E-Mail: l.maethner@nickel-goeldner.com

\\ NEUSTADT-GLEWE

Dane Scheumann

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 38757 23518

Telefax: +49 38757 23527

E-Mail: d.scheumann@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ MOCHAU, GROSSSTEINBACH

Mike Schymitzek

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3431 7061947

Telefax: +49 3431 7061949

E-Mail: m.uhlig@nickel-goeldner.com

\\ LEHRTE-HÄMELERWALD

Ralf Hundert

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 5175 9291193

Telefax: +49 5175 9291194

E-Mail: r.hundert@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ ORANIENBURG

Waldemar Ott

Gebietsleiter Ost

Telefon: +49 3301 6819541

Telefax: +49 3301 6819539

E-Mail: w.ott@nickel-goeldner.com

 

Jens Schweder

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3301 2070251

Telefax: +49 3301 2070269

E-Mail: j.schweder@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ GROSSBEEREN

Andre Marquardt

Teamleiter Disposition

Telefon: +49 34602 401270

Telefax: +49 34602 401269

E-Mail: a.marquardt@nickel-goeldner.com

\\ BERLIN-PANKOW

Frank Steinke

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 172 3042868

Telefax: +49 3301 2070269

E-Mail: f.steinke@nickel-goeldner.com