Ansprechpartner in den Niederlassungen

\\ BERLIN-PANKOW

Frank Steinke

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 172 3042868

Telefax: +49 3301 2070269

E-Mail: f.steinke@nickel-goeldner.com

\\ GROSSBEEREN

Marcel Mausolf

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 33701 33437

E-Mail: m.mausolf@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ LANDSBERG, QUEIS

Alexander Jäger

Gebietsleiter Mitte

Telefon: +49 172 3590017

E-Mail: a.jaeger@nickel-goeldner.com

Lars-Uwe Mäthner

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 34602 401270

Telefax: +49 34602 401269

E-Mail: l.maethner@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ LEHRTE-HÄMELERWALD

Ralf Hundert

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 5175 9291193

E-Mail: r.hundert@nickel-goeldner.com

\\ NEUSTADT-GLEWE

Dane Scheumann

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 38757 23518

Telefax: +49 38757 23527

E-Mail: d.scheumann@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ ORANIENBURG

Waldemar Ott

Gebietsleiter Ost

Telefon: +49 3301 6819541

Telefax: +49 3301 6819539

E-Mail: w.ott@nickel-goeldner.com

Jens Schweder

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3301 2070251

Telefax: +49 3301 2070269

E-Mail: j.schweder@nickel-goeldner.com



\\ ROSSWEIN

Alexander Jäger

Gebietsleiter Mitte

Telefon: +49 172 3590017

E-Mail: a.jaeger@nickel-goeldner.com