Ansprechpartner am Standort Schwanebeck

\\ DISPOSITION

Gerd Zacher - Teamleiter

Telefon: +49 39424 964 17

Telefax: +49 39424 964 57

g.zacher@nickel-goeldner.com

Alexander Goeldner

Telefon: +49 39424 964 15

Telefax: +49 39424 964 55

a.goeldner@nickel-goeldner.com

Manfred Steinheuer

Telefon: +49 39424 964 27

Telefax: +49 39424 964 67

m.steinheuer@nickel-goeldner.com


Dorothea Kreft

Telefon: +49 39424 964 14

Telefax: +49 39424 964 54

d.kreft@nickel-goeldner.com

Ingo Maue

Telefon: +49 39424 964 34

Telefax: +49 39424 964 74

i.maue@nickel-goeldner.com

Tessa Pauline Sterz

Telefon: +49 39424 964 25

Telefax: +49 39424 964 81

t.sterz@nickel-goeldner.com