Ansprechpartner am Standort Schwanebeck

\\ DISPOSITION

Gerd Zacher - Teamleiter

Telefon: +49 39424 964 17

Telefax: +49 39424 964 57

g.zacher@nickel-goeldner.com

Alexander Goeldner

Telefon: +49 39424 964 13

Telefax: +49 39424 964 55

a.goeldner@nickel-goeldner.com

Alexia Gatrio

Telefon: +49 39424 964 27

Telefax: +49 39424 964 67

a.gatrio@nickel-goeldner.com


Dorothea Kreft

Telefon: +49 39424 964 14

Telefax: +49 39424 964 54

d.kreft@nickel-goeldner.com

Ingo Maue

Telefon: +49 39424 964 34

Telefax: +49 39424 964 74

i.maue@nickel-goeldner.com

Rene Heydecke

Telefon: +49 39424 964 25

Telefax: +49 39424 964 84

r.heydecke@nickel-goeldner.com


Michael Cienskowski

Telefon: +49 39424 964 16

Telefax: +49 39424 964 72

m.cienskowski@nickel-goeldner.com

Sven Weber

Telefon: +49 39424 964 15

s.weber@nickel-goeldner.com

Mandy Rosplesch

Telefon: +49 39424 964 46

m.rosplesch@nickel-goeldner.com